Management

Property ManagerJay Peskoffjpeskoff@castlegroup.com
Asst. Property ManagerPriscilla Nievespnieves@castlegroup.com

Board of Directors

PresidentEllen Nelsonellenelson@aol.com
1st Vice PresidentMark Jaffieadstevens.ta@aol.com
2nd Vice PresidentIrene Weinsteiniweinste@aol.com
TreasurerSuzanne Skinner 
SecretaryEvelyn  HarrisEvelyn.harris16@comcast.net
Member-At-LargeSteve Berrysroyberry@hotmail.com
Member-At-LargeMark Jaffiesnailsny@aol.com